RELIGION

I personally Think There is only Two (2) Religions

1: RIGHTOUSSNESS
2: EVIL
SIMPLE AS THAT

I mean all this Islam, Shiite, Sunni, Alevi, Yezidi,
Then We Have the Judaism, Tribe of Moses, tribe of Abraham Tribe of Isaac & Ja-cob.
EVEN ALL THE OTHER CIRCULAR RELIGIONS are all MAN MADE I REPEAT IT WAS WRITTEN BY MAN>

I mean What Religion Commands its followers, To Spread Lies & Provide Doctored Information, Just To prove to their citizens, That What They Are doing in the Mid-dle East Is RIGHT!!!! When is it Right To kill to control population in this world huh??? What Religion Puts another Human Being so down & Ridiculed, that they go Kill Their Selves in Shame. ALSO, Taking out as many innocent victims as possi-ble???
WHICH RELIGION ASKS ITS FOLLOWERS TO KILL.
I mean Don’t get Me wrong. I Believe in SELF DEFFENSE.

JUST BECAUSE JESUS SAID TO “LOVE MY ENEMY & TURN THE OTHER CHEEK”.
He did not mean for me to stand there & take injustice OH NO.
“I would Be Surprised if I loved my enemy & turned the other Cheek, Only an EVIL man would carry on hating me & hit me on the other cheek. Sooo Let Me Explain: If My enemy hits me once (1) on my cheek & is hating me ok?? Now If I love my enemy & ask for forgiveness, and turn my other cheek to them.
There is no way A Righteous man would carry on hating me & hit me on the other cheek.
That is why Jesus says “when your enemy strikes you turn the other cheek” He really means is apologies for making him angry & strike you in the first place.

We Cannot control How Others Behave, Unless We force it upon them then that way creates a lot of resentments & hatred against the regime as we call it.
HOWEVER, we can make & push laws through that can prevent humans from hurting, deceiving, even lying to each-other. Now That is why we have the courts, the public servants, civil servants. WE even Have An organisation that runs the countries no matter Who is elected That is what We call Democracy????

WE MUST- I REPEAT WE MUST FORGIVE & FORGET
Well not so much as forget, however we must forgive
“FOREGIVE US OUR SINS JUST AS WE FORGIVE THOSE WHO SINS AGAINST US”.
We can only expect as much mercy as we give our worst & most hated enemy.
That is how it works because we are all in this together whether you like it or not.

NOW We have religion we cannot get rid of. is here to stay.
I would not be surprised If many more FALSE PROPHETS came around telling us,
“to do this, to do that, to believe in this, to believe in that.
However, I Say If they are preaching love & forgiveness for one another Let them Go ahead.
However, if they Are preaching to hate & Kill & Force Upon Them False Beliefs.
I DO NOT BELIEVE IT IS FROM GOD, ALLAH,
“Even those poor innocent jihadist people who sacrificed their lives believing that they are going to heaven paradise”????
They Were Brain washed by those IGNORANT, TWO FACED, BACK STABBING TERRORISTS, leaders who would never do what they asked those innocent suicide bombers.
DO you really think the angels of heaven will lets a man who is in thousand pieces mixed up with all those other dead innocent poor souls you really think that is what ALLAH, wants to see in paradise???? HUHH HUH HUH.???

We Are all born equal In This Life.
However as Soon as We open eyes, as we come out into this world, you know what feelings we feel first Then after??
Well It is
PAIN FIRST THEN LOVE.
Now That tells me That the world is not a very nice place to be because there is pain it also tells me however there is also love as well from the right people.
So, We Have established That
(1) The World is not paradise
(2) We Have All We Need to survive in this world inside all of us.

This is all I can come up with now ladies & Gentleman Please come back next week Same time to read more on RELIGION

Author: Invuuk

Leave a Reply

